)

Account access after beta

Tomoko
Asked 7 years ago

If you can't pay after beta and you wait a couple of months, do you still have access to your account ? Or will your account eventually be deleted ? 

Know someone who might be able to answer this question?

1 Answer

2
Votes
+0

We will attempt to keep your account available for as long as possible. We don't have any kind of policy to remove any accounts after beta. :)

Taylor
Answered 7 years ago

Ok thanks :)

Tomoko
Commented 7 years ago