)

just asking

Aiza
Asked 5 years ago

what if i stop using premium because i am busy of my work and cant study for a while..all the past leasson i learned will be deleted?

Know someone who might be able to answer this question?

1 Answer

4
Votes
+0

Nope! If you need to cancel your premium subscription for awhile, we totally understand! All your progress will be saved and ready for you when you come back. However, you can always keep yourself going by just remembering to complete your drills that way you don't forget everything you learned!

Taylor
Answered 5 years ago