)

Disable drills after the end of subscription?

jojkov
Asked 5 years ago

Could it be possible, that the drills from lessons i took while i had premium membership would stay in the Dojo even after the end of premium?
This way i could rehearse the lessons i already read until i can buy another month of membership.

Unfortunately, we have to reserve the premium content for paying members, but all the lessons and drills you completed will be waiting for you when you come back. We also have a big sale coming up so you'll be able to snag an even cheaper membership!

Taylor A.
Commented 5 years ago

I see, thank you for answer. Good, i look forward to it :)

jojkov
Commented 5 years ago

Know someone who might be able to answer this question?

0 Answers